

Sino-Synergy Hydrogen Energy Technology (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. 國鴻氫能科技(嘉興)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9663)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino-Synergy Hydrogen Energy Technology (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Xiaomin (Chairman)

Mr. Ye Jiajie

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Zeyun

Mr. Dong Guihu

Mr. Huang Jiao

Mr. Zhang Chen

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Xin

Dr. Xing Wei

Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaomin		M	С	С
Mr. Ye Jiajie				
Mr. Yang Zeyun				M
Mr. Dong Guihu				
Mr. Huang Jiao				
Mr. Zhang Chen				
Mr. Liu Xin	M	С	M	M
Dr. Xing Wei	M		M	
Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel	С	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025