

Sino-Synergy Hydrogen Energy Technology (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd.

國鴻氫能科技(嘉興)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9663)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sino-Synergy Hydrogen Energy Technology (Jiaxing) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Xiaomin *(Chairman)* Mr. Yang Zeyun Mr. Ye Jiajie

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhan Zhanlin Mr. Huang Jiao Dr. Wan Yu

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Xin Dr. Xing Wei Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaomin		М	С	С
Mr. Yang Zeyun				М
Mr. Ye Jiajie				
Mr. Zhan Zhanlin				
Mr. Huang Jiao				
Dr. Wan Yu				
Mr. Liu Xin	М	C	М	М
Dr. Xing Wei	М		М	
Ms. Wong Yan Ki, Angel	С	М		

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 December 2023

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees